Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Scunthorpe United FC Academy app

View

Match Reports

January 2019

Sat 12 Jan, 11:00, League
SUFC U18s 0-2 Rotherham United U18s

SUFC U18s 0-2 Rotherham United U18s

4 days ago

By Jeff Daws

Match Report

December 2018

Sat 15 Dec, 11:00, League
Sat 1 Dec, 11:00, League
GTFC U18s 2-0 SUFC U18s

GTFC U18s 2-0 SUFC U18s

1 month ago

By Jeff Daws

Match Report

November 2018

Sat 17 Nov, 11:00, League
Huddersfield Town U18s 1-2 Scunthorpe United U18s

Huddersfield Town U18s 1-2 Scunthorpe United U18s

2 months ago

By Jeff Daws

Match report from The EFL Youth Alliance League game

Sat 10 Nov, 11:00, League
Oldham U18s 5-0 Scunthorpe U18s

Oldham U18s 5-0 Scunthorpe U18s

2 months ago

By Jeff Daws

Oldham U18s 5-0 Scunthorpe U18s

October 2018

Sat 13 Oct, 11:00, League
Nott's County FC U18s 0-2 SUFC U18s

Nott's County FC U18s 0-2 SUFC U18s

3 months ago

By Jeff Daws

Match Report from Saturday' Youth Alliance League game

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 10:30, League
RUFC U18s 1-4 SUFC U18s

RUFC U18s 1-4 SUFC U18s

3 months ago

By Jeff Daws

Match Report: Jenna-Lea Portess

Sat 22 Sep, 11:00, League
DRFC U18s 4-0 SUFC U18s

DRFC U18s 4-0 SUFC U18s

3 months ago

By Jeff Daws

Match Report: Jenna-Lee Portess

Sat 8 Sep, 11:00, League
Lincoln City FC U18s 2-0 SUFC U18s

Lincoln City FC U18s 2-0 SUFC U18s

4 months ago

By Jeff Daws

Match Report: Jenna-Lea Portess

Sat 1 Sep, 11:00, League
SUFC U18s 0-0 BAFC U18s

SUFC U18s 0-0 BAFC U18s

4 months ago

By Jeff Daws

Match Report: Jamie White

August 2018

Fri 17 Aug, 13:00, League
Scunthorpe United U18s 2-1 Mansfield Town U18s

Scunthorpe United U18s 2-1 Mansfield Town U18s

5 months ago

By Jeff Daws

Match Report - Jamie White

Fixtures
Sat 19 Jan
a
League 11:00

Affiliations